Winyl Wednesday – 05/01/22

‘Oh Lucky You’ time for a bit of Jollification tonight on Winyl Wednesday. Alongside this Brodie Brit-pop classic is a Selone Rosso Puglia. Discover dried cherry aromas for a smooth red which pairs very well with dishes such as spag bol or lasagne. #BSFM #vimandajax


The Lightning Seeds – Marvellous
The Lightning Seeds – Perfect – Remastered
La Roux – In For The Kill
The Jam – Town Called Malice
Louis Armstrong – We Have All the Time in the World
Adam & The Ants – Kings of the Wild Frontier – Remastered
Depeche Mode – Policy of Truth
R.E.M. – It’s The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
Maxine Nightingale – Right Back Where We Started From – 1994 Remaster
Aretha Franklin – Until You Come Back to Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)
Mariachi Nuevo Tecalitlan – Mexican Hat Dance
The Lightning Seeds – Change
David Bowie – Fame – 2016 Remaster
Elvis Costello – Veronica
The Rolling Stones – I Wanna Be Your Man – (Original Single Mono Version)
George Strait – Troubadour
Johnny Cash – Daddy Sang Bass
Small Faces – I’m Only Dreaming
Pale Saints – Sight of You
The J. Geils Band – Freeze-Frame
Buzzcocks – Orgasm Addict – 2001 Remastered Version
Pulp – Help The Aged
Elvis Costello – Paint the Red Rose Blue
DeBarge – Rhythm Of The Night